Learning clubbing language: Life Tip #4

September 17, 2014 — Leave a comment

So you are out in a noisy nightclub and you want to communicate with people, here is a brief guide on learning the clubbing lingo… This applies to clubbing in the UK and I can’t accept responsibility if anyone tries this and fails. I posted this a while back on another forum so here it is for you to enjoy once again! 1. *Arms in the air* “Tuuune!” You love the tune being played and are ready to start dancing away. 2. *Wolf Whistle Loudly* I am annoying everyone by wolf whistling loudly to indicate I’m enjoying the tune! 3. *Make a cigarette smoking motion with hand* Do you want to go outside for a smoke? boy_silhuette_1 4.*Flap your top/shirt and signal to the door with your head* Do you want to go outside it’s really warm in here!? 5. *Make a drinking motion with hand* Want to go to the bar mate? 6. *Point with two arms out at someone nearby that you know, while dancing* Alright mate! I know you! Yeaaahh! Come and attempt to chat! 7. *Stare at a woman for a long time* I want to talk to you, you won’t be able to hear me so I’m using my powers to make you come over here… Disco_Dancer_1_Remix_by_Merlin2525 8. *Smack your beer bottle on the top of someone else’s that you are with* Haha, yes I will be playing that prank all night and you have beer all over you! Want to go to the bar? 9. *Someone waving glow sticks around and going nuts* I do not work at an airport, I’m just raving mad! 10. *Drunk person following you around* I have lost my friends and want to try make friends with you in the meantime. Feel free to add any more in the comments…

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

